You've now entered the page of a specific entry.

CSI, better brighter than darker?

What am I doing tonight? I'm sitting at home, watching CSI: Miami. I absolutley love that show because even though it's such a dark TV show with murder and such it's at the same time really bright. It is so colorfull which makes it so much enjoyable to watch. 
Like... CSI: New York. I like it but what I'm trying to say with this is that it's a really dark atmosphere. Sure, it's good since you might get more scared but for me that means one thing: Dont. Watch. Alone.
And usually the time I watch CSI is after midnight. 

Well, tonight I think I'll go to bed after this episode so that I'll wake up earlier than 3 PM. 

Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0