You've now entered the page of a specific entry.

How do you introduce yourself in your Blog?

When you start a Blog the most important thing to do before publish it is to decide how you want people to see you. Are your Blog going to be a place to go for a positive vibe, or is it just for information of emotions?
I believe that it's important to do both.
A few of the most successfull Blogs today is with people that doesn't really care if you like them or not. They are people that simply screams out their oppinion - and then - waits for you to react.
Because that's how it works.

When people react to what you are saying you know that you've captured there interest and the chance of them coming back for a new visit, to see what crazy things you might have said, is getting really big.

So how do I introduce myself?
Am I about to make myself to a cranky teenager who's SO sick of her parents telling her what to do or am I going to tell you: Welcome, and with open arms there too?
I think I will be both. 
I'll deliver the oppinions, I'll deliver the anger (saying: if there is any) and I will make you feel the best you ever had.
Welcome.

Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0