You've now entered the page of a specific entry.

Miley grows up & Perez talks too much?

I must say that the new outtakes with Miley Cyrus from the ELLE cover shoot (out i August) looks amazing. The whole point with the pictures is to show the the world that she is not a little kid anymore and I'll say it went successfully. 
Her face looks adorable with the hair going down like in front of her eyes. (Usually that's a bad thing but it works!!)

Personally I think it's great that Perez Hilton stopped calling her Slutty Cyrus in his blog. He says that the "tweens" are nothing but kids trying to grow up (talking about Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez) but I really don't think that he believes it. Because kicking Miley Cyrus when she was down was not his right to kick. 
Of course, it's his blog and he can do whatever he wants with it but when you as a grown up start picking on a teenager/child, like you're still in high school, it's too much.
The same with Vanessa Hudgens. 
When the photos of her naked came out she turned to VaneXXXa over a night for Perez Hilton and it's been like that ever since except now she is called WhatsHerFace. 

These people are young and from what I've learned (and learning) that means that you leave through experience. And for that to be a good thing, to work, people need to let them make the mistakes since even a bad experience is an experience.
I believe that if I'd do anything outrages/wrong/embarrassing I would want the people around me to react, of course, and then let me process what happend and move on. Not telling me every day how stupid I was for doing that. 
How can you learn if you won't let go of it?





Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0