You've now entered the page of a specific entry.

We teenagers really need to go to sleep in time.

Okay, so it's 03.20 AM. I REALLY should sleep but I'm just not tired, just a bit needy for a toilet. 
This is probably the most stupid thing about teenagers during summer vacation... turning the hours around. Staying awake all night while we sleep most of the day, trying to ignore our parents in the hallway trying to wake us up.
Telling them that for this moment, and this moment alone, you want to sleep. You need  to sleep. You stayed up to late.

I should go to bed now since I don't want to throw my vacation away. I want to be able to wake up early and therefore making early plans.
People who makes early plans live longer days.

Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0