You've now entered the page of a specific entry.

Listeing to Taylor Swift: Hey Stephen.

Woah, I woke up... like an hour ago. Might have something to do with how I didn't go to sleep last night.
A felt a big thrill, walking to the kitchen this morning because mum left her Credit Card for me. Ha! 
Unfortanley she also wrote a note saying I should go by something to eat and not to "shop amuck" so I suppose I'll stay home today. 
No one will be home before 10 PM.

Right now I'm listening to Taylor Swift, watching TV and, yet, trying to understand how to get traffic to the Blog. I know the whole thing with commenting others work and so on but I can't find any bloggers in my age!? Where art thou?!

BTW, I love Taylor Swift and I love how she has become so big! I mean, she is a country singer. How many country singers gets a success like this? (Someone else than Billy Ray Cyrus

Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0